Libra (7)

Libra were formed in 1999 in Mestre (Venezia, Italy) from an idea by Alberto Stevanato (vocals, guitars, analog synthesizers) and Marco De Rossi (guitar and vocals).
The duo, accompanied by a rhythm section, made his debut with the CD "Ad ogni costo" (Artes rec. 1999) and the following year with the EP "Transparenza" (Artes rec. 2000). The next work, "Penso a cose strane" (Srazz rec. 2003) was recorded with Francesco Doro (bass) and Giorgio Trez (drums).
In 2005 they recorded “Il viaggio di Zebra” with also Claudio
Favretto (keyboards). Libra broke up in 2006.

Libra (7) Discography Tracks


AF 001 Libra (7) - Ad Ogni Costo album art Libra (7) Ad Ogni Costo(CD, Album) Artes Snc AF 001 Italy 2000 Sell This Version
MCC001 Libra (7) - Il Viaggio Di Zebra album art Libra (7) Il Viaggio Di Zebra(CD, Album) Macaco Records (2) MCC001 Italy 2005 Sell This Version
SRZ00213 Libra (7) - Penso A Cose Strane album art Libra (7) Penso A Cose Strane(CD, Album) Srazz Records SRZ00213 Unknown Sell This Version