Forgotten Tears

Forgotten Tears

Real Name:
FORGOTTEN TEARS combines elements of hardcore, modern metal and melodic death metal with introspective lyrics and concepts.
In 2008 FORGOTTEN TEARS recorded a four-track promo at DB Studios, produced by the very appreciated Ettore Rigotti (Disarmonia Mundi, Destrage and many others).
After the recording sessions Faust Quaggia (formerly vocalist and guitarist) wanted to devote himself only to the vocals. Meanwhile, few guitarists joined the line up helping on live sessions. After working hard for one year writing new songs, in February 2011 Forgotten Tears joins TO REACT RECORDS and is ready to release the debut album “Words To End”.
Simone Bosi joins the band as the new drummer in early 2012, debuting on stage as main supporting act for Fear Factory.
FORGOTTEN TEARS is currently running towards a complete new birth, writing brand new songs and completely re-thinking the project itself.


Forgotten Tears Discography Tracks


TRR001 Forgotten Tears Words to End(CD, Album) To React Records TRR001 Italy 2011 Sell This Version
WAT072 Forgotten Tears 2016 - In Spite Of Everything(CD, Album) We Are Triumphant WAT072 Italy 2016 Sell This Version