Weirdo Naffn

Weirdo Naffn

German band Weirdo Naffn was founded by Michael Krampe (guitar & vocals) in 1996. At that time, the other bandmembers were Oli Zander (on bass) and Jörg Wollmann (on drums). In 1998, Jörg Letzing (rhythm guitar) joined the band and the next couple of years Weirdo Naffn recorded "Crazy Ahmed's Instramental Favoritz" (1999) and "Shut up'n Groove Dr.Zeuch" (2001). After Christoph Wienköter (keyboard) joined, the band recorded their live album "Dr.Zeuch's Lonely Heart Club Band Live" (2003).
In 2004, the fantastic Shari Littmann (guitar & vocals) found her way into the band and Weirdo Naffn recorded "Hoppla, ruft Herr purpurnes Sofa" as well as a kind of Best Of compilation.


Weirdo Naffn Discography Tracks


none Various The Night Of The Living Döner Various - Zappanale 16 2005(3xCD, Album) Arf Society none Germany 2005 Sell This Version


none Various Dear Henry Various - Zappanale # 16 - Bad Doberan - August 2005(CD, Album, Comp, Ltd, Promo) Arf Society none Germany 2005 Sell This Version


DVD5 Z16 RETRO DVD Various - Various - Zappanale 16 Retrospective(DVD-V, Comp) Arf Society DVD5 Z16 RETRO DVD Germany 2005 Sell This Version