The Dead Soul Communion

The Dead Soul Communion

The Dead Soul Communion is a brand new project from Ex Devilment founder Daniel Finch. The band also features Steve Harris British Lion and ex Dearly Beheaded drummer Simon Dawson.

The latest album MMXVII took two years to write and record, and was recorded at Finches home studio SEVENTH WAVE STUDIOS.

Lyrically the album talks about internal struggles, Love, Relationships, Suicide, Self Destruction, Acts of Violence, War and Mental Illness.

Daniel Finch – Guitars, Vocals, keys (ex 13 Candles, ex Pain Control, ex Devilment)
Edwin Mascorn – Vocals (Psychosism, Immortal Empire, Organ Grinder)
Paul Jensen – Keys, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals (Devil’s Music)
Kev Jackson – Bass (Synaptik, ex D-Void, Ex Devilment)
Simon Dawson – Drums (ex Dearly Beheaded, ex One Minute Silence, Ex Devilment, British Lion)
Marc Hoyland – Additional Keys (Heathen Deity, 13 Candles, Hoyland)
Dan Jackson – Guitar Solos (ex Devilment)

Produced and Mixed by Finch, Jensen
Recorded at Seventh Wave Studios & Scorpio Studios.


The Dead Soul Communion Discography Tracks


none The Dead Soul Communion MMXVII(CD, Album) Def2Music none UK 2017 Sell This Version

Videos (3) Edit