De Sørgelige Restene

De Sørgelige Restene

Originally called "De Sørgelige Restene av Gartnerlosjen" (The sad remains of Gartnerlosjen), this group was established by the remaining members of Gartnerlosjen when Kristopher Schau left in 2011. The following year Egil Hegerberg left as well, and the name was shortened to "De Sørgelige Restene".


De Sørgelige Restene Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

GTDS116 De Sørgelige Restene Din Gjemsel Min Frykt(2xFile, FLAC, Single) Duplex Records GTDS116 Norway 2012
GTDS151 De Sørgelige Restene Alle Elsker Min Sæd(File, FLAC, Single) Duplex Records GTDS151 Norway 2016
GTDS168 De Sørgelige Restene Nina F(10", EP) Duplex Records GTDS168 Norway 2016 Sell This Version
GTDS164 De Sørgelige Restene Det Vi Alltid Gjorde(File, FLAC, Single) Duplex Records GTDS164 Norway 2016