Twenty Year Fix

Twenty Year Fix

Nourishing their origins as a raucous punk-rock band, emerging in the summer of 2003, Twenty Year Fix released songs with Emo driven, evocative melodies combined with mesmerizing lyrics and unforgettable choruses.
Twenty Year Fix was formed in San Diego by lead vocalist, Troy Lamar Cook, along with his co-writer and inexhaustible drummer, Keith McBean. Soon after developing material for their debut album release, Audio Novocaine, the dynamic duo began collaborating with the combined dominance of Matt Rowe and Greg Kellen, formerly of the San Diego based band Mix Mob.


Twenty Year Fix Discography Tracks


none Twenty Year Fix Audio Novocaine(CD, Album) Not On Label (Twenty Year Fix Self-released) none US 2004 Sell This Version