Fuga (4)

The group Fuga was formed in Caracas in the early eighties and is composed by Juan Carlos Sabater (guitar, vocals), Juan Viloria (bass), Víctor Villalba (keyboards) and Jesús Flores (drums). His style is framed within the currents of pop-rock, also letting pass reggae sounds in his music. They edit the album Fuga (1984) obtaining success with the subject Cuyagua. The record had good receptivity, but the band did not maintain record continuity despite presenting itself as one of the coolest musical proposals at the time.


Fuga (4) Discography Tracks


10.066 Fuga (4) - Fuga album art Fuga (4) Fuga(LP, Album) Sonografica 10.066 Venezuela 1984 Sell This Version

Videos (2) Edit