Rat Patrol

Rat Patrol

Punk/hardcore band from Groningen, Hoogezand and Enschede, The Netherlands, named after a song by Naked Raygun. They have kept the same line-up since their formation in 1988: Roelsel (voice), Pjotr (guitar), Jansel (bass & voice), and Henry (drums & voice).


Rat Patrol Discography Tracks


Rat Patrol Rat Patrol (Album) Highly Obscure Records Netherlands 1989 Sell This Version
Rat Patrol Not A Youth Cult (Album) Highly Obscure Records Netherlands 1992 Sell This Version
RP 004CD Rat Patrol Painkiller(CD, Album) Highly Obscure Records RP 004CD Netherlands 1997 Sell This Version
RP020 Rat Patrol Ibiza Kepone(CD, Album) Highly Obscure Records RP020 Netherlands 2008 Sell This Version


RP 1-2-CD Rat Patrol Not A Youth Cult / Rat Patrol(CD, Comp) Highly Obscure Records RP 1-2-CD Netherlands 1992 Sell This Version