Full Limit

Short-lived late 1960's trio consisting of French singer/guitarist Robert Lelievre, Britist bass player Iain Campbell (2) and Scottish drummer Jimmy Campbell (3), all three based in Denmark. Their only single was a collaboration with Danish vocalist Maia Aarskov, previously in Cy, Maia & Robert with Lelievre.


Full Limit Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

B 1700 Full Limit - Cheers Dears album art Maia* & Full Limit Maia* & Full Limit - Cheers Dears(7", Single) Metronome B 1700 Denmark 1968 Sell This Version