White Willow

White Willow

White Willow are a progressive rock band from Norway that formed in 1993. The band has gone through several incarnations, with the initial lineup consisting of Jacob Holm-Lupo (guitars), Jan Tariq Rahman (keyboards), Audun Kjus (flute), Sara Trondal (vocals), Peter Albers (bass guitar) and Henning Eidem (drums). In the late 90s, Jacob Holm-Lupo terminated White Willow "the group" and continued as a solo project before once again building a lineup of musicians. For their fifth album, the lineup changed once again, with most notably new singer Trude Eidtang joining Lars Fredrik Frøislie, Jacob Holm-Lupo, Ketil Einarsen, Marthe Berger Walthinsen, and Aage Moltke Schou.

White Willow Discography


LE 1021 White Willow Ignis Fatuus (Album) The Laser's Edge LE 1021 US 1995 Sell This Version
LE1029 White Willow Ex Tenebris (Album) The Laser's Edge LE1029 US 1998 Sell This Version
LE1034 White Willow Sacrament (Album) The Laser's Edge LE1034 US 2000 Sell This Version
LE1038 White Willow Storm Season (Album) The Laser's Edge LE1038 US 2004 Sell This Version
LE1046 White Willow Signal To Noise(CD, Album) The Laser's Edge LE1046 US 2006 Sell This Version
PLP 2011 White Willow Terminal Twilight (Album) Termo Records PLP 2011 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
none White Willow Signal To Noise Demos(8xFile, MP3) Not On Label (White Willow Self-Released) none Norway 2011


none White Willow Live MP3s(2xFile, MP3) Not On Label (White Willow Self-Released) none Norway 2010
LC1029 White Willow ex tenebris(CD+G) The Laser's Edge (2) LC1029 Scandinavia Unknown Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit