Occhi di Farfalla

Occhi Di Farfalla is a band from Basque Country. Initially started as an acoustic duo by Miren Aranguren and Hodei Esteban (from the bands Erantzun, Humilitate, Estricalla, Stockholms, Matxura...) they added two new members before their European tour in 2015: Bati (Drums, also in Estricalla, Ojotrueno, Guillotina; former member of Kloakao and collaborator as a live drummer for Canadian band SNFU) and Jokin Azpiazu Carballo (also known as Okerreko, member of Putoamoakmatematiketan and former member of Después De Nunca among others). They have toured Europe, Basque Country and Spain several times and published an album in 2016.


Occhi di Farfalla Discography Tracks


none Occhi di Farfalla - Occhi di Farfalla album art Occhi di Farfalla Occhi di Farfalla(CDr, MiniAlbum) Not On Label none Spain 2013 Sell This Version
Occhi di Farfalla - Lerroetatik Ihes album art Occhi Di Farfalla* Lerroetatik Ihes (Album) Not On Label Spain 2016 Sell This Version