Worlds Appart

English all male band of originally 5 members (Aaron Poole, Patric Osborne, Steve Hart, Dan Bowyer, and Schelim Hannan), put together by Garry Wilson in 1993, and signed by Simon Cowell to Arista Records, moved to the reactivated Bell Records with the release of their third single, "Everlasting Love". They had most of their successes in France, Germany, Belgium and Switzerland. Between mid 1994 and mid 1997 four of the original members left the band, more precisely Dan Bowyer, Aaron Poole (later known as Aaron Paul), Patric (aka Patrick Osborne , and later known as Marcus Patrick), and Schelim Hannan. Dan Bowyer was not replaced, but the three others were replaced by Cal Cooper, Nathan Moore & Tim Fornara (in that order).
In Groups:
All | Worlds Apart | Viewing Worlds Appart

Worlds Apart Discography Tracks

Data Quality
  • Correct
  • Needs
  • Changes
  • New
  • Updated


716 Worlds Apart - Euro Top Vol. 3 album art Various Baby Come Back (as Worlds Appart) Various - Euro Top Vol. 3(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) A'Vista 716 Romania 1995 Sell This Version