Death Quit Dancing

Death Quit Dancing are a South Wales based sextet who aspire to create original and enjoyable music. The band mix up all types of genres to create music with interesting instrumental structures and memorable vocal hooks.
Death Quit Dancing have just released an 8 track mini album entitled ‘NO REST FOR THE WICKED’

The band chenged name to 'Manhattan Coast' back in 2011.

Nick Lane - Vocals
Geraint Rees - Guitar
Adam Jones - Bass
Dan Ryan - Drums


Death Quit Dancing Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

none Manhattan Coast* No Rest For The Wicked(CD, EP) Death Quit Dancing none UK 2009 Sell This Version