London-based indie/alternative band formed in 2006 by Swedish musician Simon Balthazar, and Giles J Davis (who subsequently left before the release of the first single). They fuse elements of folk, indie rock and post-punk using eclectic instrumentation including trumpet, violin, mandolin, musical saw and clarinet.

Simon Aurell (guitar, vocals)
Justin Finch (bass)
Leon Beckenham (Keys, Trumpet)
Cathy Lucas (violin)
Valentina Magaletti (drums, percussion)

Former members :
Mark West (guitar) (2006-2009)
Amos Memon (drums) (2006-2013)


Fanfarlo Discography Tracks

Various Atlas Various - The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Comp, Album) Summit Entertainment, Chop Shop Records (2), Atlantic Germany 2010 Sell This Version
KEXP CD007 Various The Walls Are Coming Down Various - Live At KEXP - Volume Six(CD, Com) KEXP KEXP CD007 US 2010 Sell This Version