London-based indie/alternative band formed in 2006 by Swedish musician Simon Balthazar, and Giles J Davis (who subsequently left before the release of the first single). They fuse elements of folk, indie rock and post-punk using eclectic instrumentation including trumpet, violin, mandolin, musical saw and clarinet.

Simon Aurell (guitar, vocals)
Justin Finch (bass)
Leon Beckenham (Keys, Trumpet)
Cathy Lucas (violin)
Valentina Magaletti (drums, percussion)

Former members :
Mark West (guitar) (2006-2009)
Amos Memon (drums) (2006-2013)


Fanfarlo Discography Tracks

FELT0001 Fanfarlo / Sleeping States Harold T. Wilkins Fanfarlo / Sleeping States - Call Me / Harold T. Wilkins(7", Single) Felt Tip Records FELT0001 UK 2008 Sell This Version
Various Atlas Various - The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Comp, Album) Summit Entertainment, Chop Shop Records (2), Atlantic Brazil 2010 Sell This Version
NEW 002LP, NEW 002CD Fanfarlo Fanfarlo - Let's Go Extinct(LP, Album + CD, Album) New World Records, New World Records NEW 002LP, NEW 002CD UK & Europe 2014 Sell This Version