24K (12)

Real Name:
24K is a South Korean boy group formed under Choeun Entertainment in 2012. They debuted on September 6, 2012 with the mini album Hurry Up. The current lineup consists of Cory, Kisu, Jeonguk, Hui, Changsun, Jinhong, and Hongseob. On August 11, 2016 Sungoh and Daeil announced they would be taking a hiatus from the group. Hongseob and Changsun were brought in as backup members to remain as a seven-member group instead to promote "Still 24K"
In Groups:



L200001160 24K (12) - 날라리 album art 24K (12) 날라리(CD, MiniAlbum) Choeun Entertaiment Company L200001160 South Korea 2015 Sell This Version
L200001330 24K (12) - The Real One album art 24K (12) The Real One(CD, Album) Choeun Entertaiment Company L200001330 South Korea 2016 Sell This Version

Videos (4) Edit