Doom/Sludge/Post Metal band from Pateros, Philippines

HATEURE was formed in 2007. With Earl Palma (vocals), Ronnel Vivo (guitars), Richard Macaraig (bass), and Ronaldo Vivo Jr. (Drums)–the band released a demo consisted of 3 tracks in 2009 and released the ‘Makabagong Anyo ng Galit’ album in 2010. In 2011, Richard parted ways with the band, Genesis Trinidad from the defunct Demod Kid fill in for the Bassist position. January 2013, the band released their sophomore album titled "A Lustrous Danseur"

Earl Kristian Palma - Vocals
Ronnel S. Vivo - Guitars
Genesis Trinidad - Bass
Ronaldo S. Vivo Jr. - Drums | Percussions