Mouth Of Maggots

This "band" was collaboratively created over the internet... the musical endeavor's members have never met in person.
Mouth of Maggots (as a recording project only) is:
Will Goodyear // Aaron D.C. Edge // Nick Cacioppo (Members of: Lumbar, Between the Buried and Me, The Communion, Minor Fret, Grohg, Dakessian, Process Black, Phemüt.)

Mouth Of Maggots Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

none Mouth Of Maggots - Mouth Of Maggots album art Mouth Of Maggots Mouth Of Maggots(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Not On Label (Mouth of Maggots Self-released) none US 2016