From Cleveland, Ohio and inspired by mainstream rock, metal and blues, 3SO has been independently hitting the rock music scene since 2005.

Band Members
Justice - Lead Vocal
Alan Fayer - Guitar
Marco Quiroz - Guitar
Tyler Lamerson - Bass
Alex Fischer - Drums

Their first release “Apparition of Disorder” (5 song EP) sold over 2000 units independently throughout the Midwest and their CD Single “Beat You Down” garnered airplay in radio stations in Michigan, Washington D.C., Ohio and Tennessee and over 300 internet radio stations.

Distributed digitally worldwide and physically in the U.S., the band released its full length album “Road Map to the Soul” in September 2009, and It’s a roller coaster ride of hard hitting tracks like “Descended”, “Anti” and “Bittersweet Infliction” mixed with melodic and arena ready compositions such as “Betrayed” and “Don’t Have to Suffer”. The album also features the bands rendition of the Mid-90’s hit song “Zombie” originally performed by The Cranberries.

In 2010, the band went on to tour the Midwest Region of the US to support their release of "Road Map to The Soul". The album received many great reviews and acceptance by thousands of 3SO fans.

On April 1, 2011, 3SO released their newest single "Sex at the Witching Hour", which was recorded at Spider Studios and prodcued by Ben Schigel (Drowning Pool, Chimaira). The band is still working with Schigel on their next album and will be keeping the fans well informed of its release date.


3SO Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

none 3SO - Apparition Of Disorder album art 3SO Apparition Of Disorder(CD, EP) Not On Label none US 2007 Sell This Version