Imbue (2)

Imbue (2)

Based in Miami, Florida, Imbue consists of Maximiliano Cortes, Ignacio Vallejo and Eduardo J. Alvarez. Forming in 2015, the group of musicians, producers and DJs has crafted their unique interpretation of minimal electronic music, with influences ranging from house to psychedelic rock. Their debut record, Imbue, released in February of 2017 on limited run vinyl and their follow up, Abstractions, releases digitally in late 2017.


Imbue (2) Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Imbue (2) Imbue (EP) Imbue UK 2017 Sell This Version

Videos (4) Edit