Tuhat Kuolemaa Sekunnissa

Tuhat Kuolemaa Sekunnissa

Real Name:
Mikko Pöyhönen, Antti Paavilainen
Tuhat kuolemaa sekunnissa was born on Spring equinox 2005. The industrial and percussion-ridden songs of their last project, Green Symbol, were buried under a more crude and honest style of neofolk. The songs are carried on by steady vocalization and sometimes mellow, sometimes shriekingly noble guitar work. All this is accompanied by various other instruments. A self-release bearing the band's name was released on January 14th 2006. A completely remastered edition was released by Anima Arctica between the second & third month of 2007. The band is Antti Paavilainen (guitar) and Mikko Pöyhönen (vocals & lyrics, guitar, bass).


Tuhat Kuolemaa Sekunnissa Discography Tracks


Tuhat Kuolemaa Sekunnissa Tuhat Kuolemaa Sekunnissa (Album) Not On Label (Tuhat Kuolemaa Sekunnissa Self-released) Finland 2006 Sell This Version