The Bearer (2)

The Bearer is a Hardcore band based out of Austin, Texas that is made up of seasoned musicians who play for the love of the music. They bring passion from their previous/other projects: Spitfire (Solid State), The Takeover (Stillborn Records), UGLYTWIN, DSGNS (Pluto Records), Hundred Year Storm (Floodgate Records) and Love Begotten. Drawing also from their influences of Thrash, Metalcore, and Hardcore; The Bearer puts on shows full of energy and zeal.

The Bearer released their first Self-Titled EP on Pluto Records in July 2016 and their second EP "Fiction" through Blasphemour Records & CoinToss Records on March 10th, 2017.

The Bearer is made up of:
Aaron Embry (2) - Vocals
Colton Siegmund - Drums
Ian Sabo - Bass
Michael Shawn Delaney II - Guitar


Singles & EPs

PLU048 The Bearer (2) - The Bearer album art The Bearer (2) The Bearer(5xFile, AAC, EP) Pluto Records (2) PLU048 US 2016
BR030, CTR-12 The Bearer (2) - Fiction album art The Bearer (2) Fiction (EP) Blasphemour Records, Coin Toss Records BR030, CTR-12 US 2017 Sell This Version
none The Bearer (2) - Adapt | Adjust album art The Bearer (2) Adapt | Adjust(4xFile, WAV, EP) Not On Label none US 2018
none The Bearer (2) - Drowned In The Baptistry album art The Bearer (2) Drowned In The Baptistry(File, ALAC, Single) Not On Label none US 2020