Gölden Palace

Gölden Palace is a punk rock band from Charleston, South Carolina consisting of Alex Charles Goss, Joseph Kimbrell (Vitne), Graham Spees, Johnny Emmel, and Andy Adkins. The group formed in Summer of 2004 as a four piece (minus Adkins) and recorded their debut album A Little Rock N' Roll. The group returned to the studio in 2008 for a follow-up album to be called Touch Me There, but the sessions were shelved upon their hiatus in 2009. Joseph moved to Norway and played in the Norwegian glam metal bands SEKS and HART before beginning a solo career as Vitne in 2013. The remaining four members continued performing together in South Carolina under the name Savage Tongues. 2015 saw Gölden Palace's reunion with a remastered release of A Little Rock N' Roll as well as their previously unreleased mini-album Touch Me There. In 2017 the group released their third album, the self-titled Gölden Palace.
In Groups:


Gölden Palace Discography Tracks


GP001 Gölden Palace - A Little Rock N' Roll (10th Anniversary Edition) album art Gölden Palace A Little Rock N' Roll (10th Anniversary Edition)(CDr, Album) Relectric GP001 USA, Canada & Europe 2015 Sell This Version
GP002 Gölden Palace - Touch Me There album art Gölden Palace Touch Me There(CDr, MiniAlbum) Relectric GP002 USA, Canada & Europe 2015 Sell This Version
GP003 Gölden Palace - Gölden Palace album art Golden Palace* Gölden Palace(CDr, Album) Relectric GP003 USA, Canada & Europe 2017 Sell This Version