London Street Blues

London Street Blues

"London Street Blues was originally formed when the core members Rupert Webster, Chris Pressley and Nick Ephgrave met some years ago on a blues course run by Iain Scott at The Guitar Institute, Acton.
They started life in 1994 as the original London Blues Band. The onset of a new century triggered the re-launch of the band as London Street Blues and a renewed passion for the blues with their own interpretation."

[Text taken from the sleeve notes of the release "Don't Let The Blues..." 2000]


London Street Blues Discography Tracks


LSR CD001 London Street Blues Don't Let The Blues...(CD) London Street Records LSR CD001 UK 2000 Sell This Version