Sahg was founded in early 2004 by key figures in the Norwegian metal scene (King, Kvitrafn, Olav Iversen, and Thomas Tofthagen). Shortly after the studio process was completed for "I," drummer Kvitrafn announced his departure from the band; though he did stay a couple more months until they could find a replacement. A few months later, Tor Bjarne Bjelland filled his place as the new drummer; but just another few months later, he left the band in early autumn 2006.

Sahg features members of Gorgoroth, Audrey Horne and Manngard.

King - Bass
Thomas Tofthagen - Guitars
Olav Iversen - Vocals & Guitar

Former Members:
Kvitrafn - Drums
Tor Bjarne Bjelland - Drums


Sahg Discography Tracks


Sahg I (Album) Regain Records Russia 2006 Sell This Version
Sahg II (Album) Regain Records US 2008 Sell This Version
Sahg III (Album) Indie Recordings Norway 2010 Sell This Version
Sahg Delusions Of Grandeur (Album) Indie Recordings Norway 2013 Sell This Version
Sahg Memento Mori (Album) Indie Recordings Norway 2016 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

FRESHTEA 010 Sahg Domno Abyssus / Tyrant Empire(10", Single, Ltd, Num) Freshtea FRESHTEA 010 Norway 2014 Sell This Version