L. Robinson (3)

Real Name:
Leon Robinson
Vocal arranger and songwriter. Wrote song "Rest Your Mind" with Charmaine Robinson and Lakvinder Sihra aka Lac "Keyz" Sihra. Worked with Queen Cee, Eklipz (2) and Angelo "Alizae" Velasquez.


L. Robinson (3) Discography Tracks

Writing & Arrangement

L. Robinson (3) - Honey Drops album art Various Rest Your Mind Various - Honey Drops (Comp) PhemPhat Productions, Universal Urban, Universal Music, Universal Music Canada Canada 2002 Sell This Version
7-77521-15052-0 L. Robinson (3) - R-Evolution album art Tru-Paz Island Girl Tru-Paz - R-Evolution(CD, Album) Urbnet Records, Incognito Entertainment (2) 7-77521-15052-0 Canada 2002 Sell This Version