The Millionaires (22)

The Millionaires (22) are an Australian indie rock supergroup featuring Dave McCormack of Custard; Jim Elliott (3) of The Cruel Sea and Brendan Gallagher & Michael Galeazzi both of Karma County. Between them they have won 10 ARIA's and played every major venue and festival across Australia over the last fifteen years. Their Debut album Sentimental Horses sees them making their own 21st century country music take on songs from Doris Day, Depeche Mode, George Michael to Bob Dylan, Marianne Faithfull to Steve Miller and some new original compositions drips with life and fun capturing these four great musicians performing at the top of their game.


The Millionaires (22) Discography Tracks


MIL001CD The Millionaires (22) - Sentimental Horses album art The Millionaires (22) Sentimental Horses(CD, Album) Inertia MIL001CD Australia 2008 Sell This Version