Apollo Hero

Apollo Hero

From southern Alabama, Apollo Hero is comprised of Cade Cashen (vocals/guitar), Nick Markow (vocals/guitar), James Patton (bass) and Lance McAskill (drums). Originally formed in October of 2009, the group began recording their debut album in early 2011. After the untimely passing of guitarist Nick Markow, the band took an indefinite hiatus leaving a near-finished record in limbo. The album sat incomplete until the surviving members reunited in 2016. This is the story of Apollo Hero.


Apollo Hero Discography Tracks


RC-042112 Apollo Hero Apollo Hero(CD-ROM, Album + File, AAC, AIFF, FLAC, MP3, WAV, A) Roger Cooper Agency RC-042112 USA & Canada 2017 Sell This Version