Awake In Theory

Awake In Theory

Awake In Theory is a Alternative/Rock band that formed in 2012 from five musicians out of the local Dallas TX music scene. The band has played shows all over Texas, Oklahoma, and surrounding states. Earning them a loyal, and faithful following. In late 2015 the band joined with a new front man, and proceeded to focus on writing new material that pushed the genre in a unique way. In early 2016 the band recorded their first single "Colder" which quickly found its way to being played on 97.1 "The Eagle" the Dallas rock station. Members include: Ryan Avila- Vocals, Terry Kimmel- Guitar, Dirk Ellerd- Guitar, Raymond Chambers- Drums, and Alex Haines- Bass.


Awake In Theory Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

none Awake In Theory Lucid Dreams(CDr, EP, Dig) Not On Label none US 2017 Sell This Version