Lucy Leave

Lucy Leave

Oxford-based band with Warwickshire roots comprising Jenny Oliver (bass) and brothers Mike Smith (vocals/guitar) and Pete Smith (vocals/drum).
Released a demo ("Jesus Walks Funny") then in 2016 an EP entitled "Fighter Pilot" followed by another EP in June 2017: "Beauty Of The World".


Lucy Leave Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

none Lucy Leave Fighter Pilot(CD-ROM, EP) Not On Label none UK 2016 Sell This Version