Tha Foot Clan

Tha Foot Clan

Tha Foot Clan is a group of Rappers and Lyricists formed in 2010 by Sidewalk Tha Villain, with most of it's members being from Lafayette, Louisiana.
As of 2017 the official rosters includes:
Sidewalk Tha Villain,
Jay The Dime,
Breezy Borel,
Bertrand (Nigga Jay),
Young Deede,
Julio Jova,
Mannie The Wolf


Tha Foot Clan Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

01 Tha Foot Clan Underestimated(Single) Ghetto Graduates Records 01 USA, Canada & UK 2014 Sell This Version