Axioma (4)

Axioma is a Cleveland, Ohio based band melding elements of black, death & dark atmospheric metal. Formed by guitarist Cyril Blandino (Ex-Morgue (2), Forged In Flame), bassist/vocalist Aaron Dallison (Keelhaul, Brain Tentacles), drummer Jon Vinson (Forged In Flame, Jesus Egg) & guitarist J Meyers (Aureae Crucis, Forged In Flame). The band released its debut album “Opia”, a dark unorthodox mixture with bleak lyrical context and artwork. Challenging the accepted formats for heavy music Axioma carves a dismal yet aggressive path through the soundscape.



TAR074 Axioma (4) - Opia album art Axioma (4) Opia(Cass, Album, Ltd) Tartarus Records TAR074 Netherlands 2017 Sell This Version


none Axioma (4) - Opia album art Axioma (4) Opia(CD, Ltd, Num) Not On Label none US 2016 Sell This Version