Feral Conservatives

From Virginia Beach, VA

Rashie Rosenfarb: vocals, mandolin
Matt Francis: drums, feedback
Dan Avant: bass
Zach Jones: guitar, keys

We make sounds of reasonable fidelity, currently released by Egghunt Records of Richmond, VA. Our 2016 album, Here’s To Almost, won "Album of the Year" at the 2017 Veer Awards of Hampton Roads.


Feral Conservatives Discography Tracks


Feral Conservatives - Better Lives album art Feral Conservatives Better Lives (Album) EggHunt Records US 2017 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

EHR-006 Feral Conservatives - The Feeling Noise Becomes album art Feral Conservatives The Feeling Noise Becomes(Cass, EP, Ltd, Pur) EggHunt Records EHR-006 US 2015 Sell This Version