Illicitor is a three piece punk/metal band from Las Vegas, NV. Zabi Naqshband (bass + vox), Bob Gates (guitar + vox), and Micah Malcolm (drums + vox) grouped up in 2013 and since have been honing their craft in the burgeoning Vegas punk scene. The trio is proudly releasing their debut album at the end of 2017.


Illicitor Discography Tracks


none Illicitor - Blast of Silence: 2014 album art Various Jokeman v. Bater Various - Blast of Silence: 2014(27xFile, AIFF, Comp) Punks In Vegas none US 2015
none Illicitor - PIV5 album art Various Jokeman v. Bater and 1 more… Various - PIV5(9xFile, AIFF, Comp) Not On Label none US 2016