For My Pain...

For My Pain... (often abbreviated "FMP..." or just "FMP") is a Gothic metal "supergroup" from Oulu, Finland.

Juha Kylmänen (of Reflexion) - vocals
Lauri Tuohimaa (of Charon) - guitar
Tuomas Holopainen (of Nightwish) - keyboards
Altti Veteläinen (of Eternal Tears Of Sorrow) - bass
Olli Pekka Törrö - guitar
Petri Sankala (of Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - drums

For My Pain... Discography Tracks


For My Pain... - Fallen album art For My Pain... Fallen (Album) Spinefarm Records, Spinefarm Records Finland 2003 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

SPI210CD For My Pain... - Killing Romance album art For My Pain... Killing Romance(CD, Single) Spinefarm Records SPI210CD Finland 2004 Sell This Version

Videos (7) Edit