Haiden is a trio from Ghent (Belgium). Their music is a blend of post-metal, doom and sludge, with a touch of stoner, noise and some psychedelic influences.

Haiden started as a two piece. Pepijn (guitar) and Frank (drums) started a new band after the split of death metal band Welkin (RIP 2010). In 2013, Tom joined on guitar: Haiden became a three piece (two guitars and drum). They had their first try-out gig in 2014 at SunBakedSnowCave in Ghent (Belgium).

In 2015, Haiden recorded their first EP “HAIDEN”, released as a digisleeved CD in 2016. The music was recorded live and was mixed and mastered by the band.


Haiden Discography Tracks


# Haiden Haiden(CD, Album, EP) Not On Label # Belgium 2016 Sell This Version