Waykopp is a Pop-Punk band founded in 2013.

Animated by the spirit of Californian bands from the end of the 90s (Green Day, Blink-182, Weezer …), Jon (Guitar/Lead Vocals) Lord M (Bass/Vocals) and President GG (Drums/Vocals) are the three retarded teenagers composing this surprising power-trio ! Offering a sunny and punchy Pop Punk, Waykopp comes to your ears as a wave of sounds smelling the beach, surfing and old science fiction comic-books! The power and energy of the rhythmic base of Lord M and GG go perfectly with Jon’s enchanting riffs and catchy choruses to take you in their manic and quirky universe. So, don’t waste anymore time: join the “Waykoppains” ever growing crowd, for an increasingly sunny and totally crazy tomorrow !


Waykopp Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

none Waykopp They’re Coming… Soon ! (CD, EP, Promo) Not On Label none France 2013 Sell This Version
CDS14 Waykopp Wake Up !(CD, EP) LGSR CDS14 France 2016 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit