Treason (16)

Hailing from Cincinnati, OH, Treason was formed out of necessity. With hardcore roots going back decades, the band felt a sense of obligation to represent the hardcore community and give back to what has given them such memories and purpose. Formed in 2017, Treason has members of Suffocate Faster, LAW, Culture, One Nation Under and Blood Has Been Shed, giving the band its own uniqueness both in sound and message.

Rich Thurston-Guitar
Chris Alsip-Vocals
Jon Endonino-Guitar
Jonathan Elliot-Drums
Maxxwell Lange-Bass


Singles & EPs

Treason (16) - No One Is Safe album art Treason (16) No One Is Safe New Age Records US 2017 Sell This Version