Almighty Dread

The band was formed in Bellingham, WA, USA by Gary Haden and original singer Andy Oliver in the mid-eighties. The group changed its name to Jumbalassy just prior to releasing its first 12 inch single "Military Man" and its self-titled CD "Jumbalassy". The band hit its peak with their late 1990's line-up featuring their new singer Alex Duncan along with John Hendow, Jeff DeMelle, Paul Turpin, Chris Stover, Andrew Hickman, Greg Lyons, Dave Cole, Zach Barnhart, and many others along the way such as Dalton Davis, Phil Nakano, Doug Anderson, Phil Helms, Glynn Osborne, Greg Leonard, and many more. See "Jumbalassy".


Almighty Dread Discography Tracks


Dread 1 Almighty Dread One Look At You(Cass) Not On Label Dread 1 US 1988 Sell This Version