Fluid (7)

Real Name:
Andrew Hulme, D P Benson
Fluid were a short-lived project by D P Benson and Andrew Hulme. They recorded an unreleased album called 'Secret Skin' in the Complex Studio in Leeds in 1984. Their track 'The Human Mattress' was the soundtrack to a film called 'Disease' starring Tom Fazzini and directed by Hulme.
D P Benson died in the year 2000.


Fluid (7) Discography Tracks


FIC 3 Fluid (7) - Beyond Entertainment album art Various The Song Goodbye Various - Beyond Entertainment(Cass, Comp, C60) Final Image FIC 3 UK 1984 Sell This Version
INS 49 Fluid (7) - Insane Music For Insane People Vol. 23 album art Various The Human Mattress Various - Insane Music For Insane People Vol. 23(Cass, Comp) Insane Music INS 49 Belgium 1988 Sell This Version


FIC 5 Fluid (7) - Channel X album art Various An Intenser Delight Various - Channel X(VHS, Comp) Final Image FIC 5 UK 1985 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit