Dumb Blondes

Dumb Blondes

Dumb Blondes were an English glam rock band.
The band went through two line-ups, both featuring singer Jeff Hepting and bassist Pete Webb. The first line-up also featured current Def Leppard and Man Raze guitarist Phil Collen and drummer Fred Ball. The second line-up featured guitarist Paul Mason, keyboardist Andy Thompsett, and drummer Graham Garrett.


Dumb Blondes Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Dumb Blondes Strange Love Fresh Records (14) Portugal 1980 Sell This Version

Videos (4) Edit