Agony Terror System

Agony Terror System

Grindcore band from Alicante, Spain.
The band was formed in 1992, with the following line-up: Guiri: Vocalist. Oso: Guitar. Minso: Bass. Rober: Drums. A few months later Guiri leaves the band and Nano replaces him as vocalist. They record their first demo "The disembowelment of Mimosin" in early 1993. Shortly after Nano leaves the band becoming a trio, dealing with the voices Oso and Minso. At the end of that same year the band recorded a 7" that initially had to have gone out in a splitEP with the band "Germen" and that came out years later on a shared CD with "Tu Carne" and "Germen". In 1994, the lineup was extended to a quartet with the inclusion of the Felete guitar, and in 1995 the "The stench of the dead flesh" demo was recorded, and in 1996 the band was dissolved.

New line-up:
Fran: Vocals
Oso: Guitar
Cluni: Guitar
Minso: Bass
Rober: Drums and vocals


Agony Terror System Discography Tracks


none Agony Terror System El Destripamiento De Mimosin(Cass) Not On Label none Spain 1993 Sell This Version
UPG 004 Agony Terror System The Stench Of The Dead Flesh(Cass) Upground UPG 004 Spain 1995 Sell This Version
HEC-122, 035 A.T.S.* Sistema De Agonia Y Terror(CD, Album) Hecatombe Records, Mono Canibal HEC-122, 035 Spain 2018 Sell This Version


LA-055, La-058 Tu Carne / Germen / AxTxSx* Tu Carne / Germen / AxTxSx* - 3 Split CD(CD) American Line Productions, American Line Productions LA-055, La-058 Mexico 2003 Sell This Version

Videos (3) Edit