Lipz (2)

The history of Lipz begins in 2011, from an idea of the brothers Alexander (vocals, guitars) and Koffe (drums) Klintberg who build up a band with their best friend Conny Svärd (guitars). They start searching for a suitable frontman, but after some unsuccessful tries Alexander decided to pick up the mic himself, becoming immediately the perfect fit for the group. Their first single "Ghost Town" is released in 2012, followed 3 years later by the EP "Psycho". The search for a stable bass player slowed down the process of making a full studio album, (Alexander, once again, takes the situation in his hands by handling the bass duties), and here they are in 2018, ready to make you live the splendor, the excesses and the extravagance of the best Swedish glam rock!

Band Members:
Alex K Klintberg (vocals, guitar, bass guitar)
Koffe Klintberg (drums)
Conny Svärd (guitar)


Lipz (2) Discography Tracks


Lipz (2) - Scaryman album art Lipz (2) Scaryman (Album) Street Symphonies Underground Records Italy 2018 Sell This Version