Winds Of Promise

American melodic hardcore band founded by ex-Unity (13) musician guitarist Joe D. Foster and drummer Patrick Longrie in Orange County, California in 2017. In 2018, Mike Kenyon took over the bass and for the microphone they got their old friend, companion and the original Ignite singer Joe Nelson. Winds Of Promise contains former members of Unity (13), Ignite, LastLight, Uniform Choice, The Killing Flame, Speak 714, Triggerman and Automatic Loveletter



Winds Of Promise - Winds Of Promise album art Winds Of Promise Winds Of Promise (Album) Unity Worldwide Records USA & Europe 2018 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit