The Ghetto Blasters (4)

The Ghetto Blasters formed in mid-to-late 2017 in Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA, with current/former members of the Fast Boys, Tuff Tits, Drug Czars, Chickenhead, Red Necklace, Richard Lloyd, Basement Benders, Cavity, Stun Guns, and a million more. They play high-energy rock and roll – ala the Dead Boys, Runaways, Teengenerate, etc.

The Ghetto Blasters are:

Justin Savage - guitar/vocals
Buddha - guitar
Terry Clouse - bass
Patrick Wilkey - drums


Singles & EPs

SPAZZ5 The Ghetto Blasters (4) - Hot Rocks / Too Loose album art The Ghetto Blasters (4) Hot Rocks / Too Loose(7", Single, Ltd, Num) Spazz Records (2) SPAZZ5 US 2018 Sell This Version