Four Below Zero

New York vocal quartet consisting of Dornell Chavous, Moses McNeil, Cleveland Dickerson and Harry Watson. In 1976, with the help of legendary producer Patrick Adams, they released the seminal soul disco track 'E.S.P'. First released on Adams' P&P Records and later picked up by Roulette Records.