The Tamborines

The Tamborines

THE TAMBORINES are a noisepop indie band which came to being when core members Lulu Grave and Henrique Laurindo started recording some songs on a 4 track in their own bedroom in West London.
Their live shows have been described as a scalding blast of sculptured noise that best resembles the sweet kiss-punch of the Velvet Underground.
The debut album Camera & Tremor follows from critically acclaimed Sally O’Gannon / Be Around released on sonic cathedral (UK) and planting seeds records (USA) and 31st Floor/ / Come Together on the band’s own imprint Beat-Mo records.
The band releases their second album 'Sea Of Murmur' on 30 Mar 2015.
The Tamborines are Henrique Laurindo (vocals/guitar) and Lulu Grave (drums/ organ/percussion).

The Tamborines Discography Tracks


The Tamborines Camera & Tremor (Album) Beat-Mo Records UK 2010 Sell This Version
The Tamborines Sea Of Murmur (Album) Beat-Mo Records UK 2015 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

The Tamborines Sally O'Gannon (Maxi, Single) Sonic Cathedral Recordings UK 2006 Sell This Version
The Tamborines What Took You So Long (Single) Decadent Records (3) UK 2006 Sell This Version
The Tamborines 31st Floor / Come Together (Single) Beat-Mo Records UK 2008 Sell This Version
Black Nite Crash / The Tamborines Black Nite Crash / The Tamborines - The Story Of Me And You / Sonic Butterflies Custom Made Music US 2009 Sell This Version
The Tamborines Black & Blue / Indian Hill (Single) Soft Power Records Europe 2011 Sell This Version

Videos (14) Edit