The Tamborines

THE TAMBORINES are a noisepop indie band which came to being when core members Lulu Grave and Henrique Laurindo started recording some songs on a 4 track in their own bedroom in West London.
Their live shows have been described as a scalding blast of sculptured noise that best resembles the sweet kiss-punch of the Velvet Underground.
The debut album Camera & Tremor follows from critically acclaimed Sally O’Gannon / Be Around released on sonic cathedral (UK) and planting seeds records (USA) and 31st Floor/ / Come Together on the band’s own imprint Beat-Mo records.
The band releases their second album 'Sea Of Murmur' on 30 Mar 2015.
The Tamborines are Henrique Laurindo (vocals/guitar) and Lulu Grave (drums/ organ/percussion).

Videos (14) Edit