Emo crust band from London, UK

Morrow is:
David: Guitar, Drums
Alex: Vocals, art, narrative
Nicole: Cello
Jose: Guitar
Gerfried: Guitar
Alastair: Bass
Liam: Violin

Guest Vocals: (check out all of their awesome bands!)
James Pratt of Autarch (2)
Josh Wing of Sól
Lada and Blum of Gattaca (3)
Victoria of Hyena (18)
Brian, Josh and Lacy of Anopheli
Natalie of Wildspeaker
Oskar and Erik of Monachus
Lee of The Nepalese Temple Ball
Dean of Knifedoutofexistence
Joe of Masakari
Anna of Archivist (2)



none Morrow - Covenant Of Teeth album art Morrow Covenant Of Teeth (Album) Alerta Antifascista, Chaos Rural Records, Halo Of Flies none UK 2016 Sell This Version
none, AA132 Morrow - Fallow album art Morrow Fallow (Album) Not On Label (Morrow Self-released), Alerta Antifascista none, AA132 UK 2017 Sell This Version
none, AA164 Morrow - The Quiet Earth album art Morrow The Quiet Earth(6xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Not On Label (Morrow Self-released), Alerta Antifascista none, AA164 2022