The New Cars

Real Name:
Todd Rundgren, Elliot Easton, Greg Hawkes, Kasim Sulton, Prairie Prince
In 2006, Greg Hawkes (keyboards) and Elliot Easton (guitar) of The Cars joined Utopia veterans Todd Rundgren (vocals) and Kasim Sulton (bass) and Prairie Prince (drums) of The Tubes to form The New Cars.

To date they have toured together and released a live CD, which also included several new studio recordings.


none The New Cars - It's Alive! album art The New Cars It's Alive! (Album) Eleven Seven Music none Canada 2006 Sell This Version